Our Team


Jared Heber

jared@gpswineco.com

Eric Railsback

eric@gpswineco.com

Tyler Stacy

Sacramento / Wine Country

tyler@gpswineco.com

“Pinky” Steve Youngbluth

San Francisco

pinky@gpswineco.com

Justin Dolezal

San Francisco / East Bay

justin@gpswineco.com

Bill Grant

Santa Barbara / Orange County / Los Angeles

bill@gpswineco.com

Conner Mitchell

Los Angeles

conner@gpswineco.com

Evan Vallée

San Diego

evallee4@gmail.com

Lindsay Hajas

Administration Manager / Customer Service

orders@gpswineco.com

(661) 588-0417