Our Team


Jared Heber

jared@gpswineco.com

Eric Railsback

eric@gpswineco.com

Andrew Paul Nelson

Bay Area

andrew@gpswineco.com

“Pinky” Steve Youngbluth

San Francisco Sales

pinky@gpswineco.com

Chris Miller

Bay Area

chris@gpswineco.com

Tyler Stacy

Sacramento / Wine Country

tyler@gpswineco.com

Amy Krahe

NorCal Key Account Manager

amy@gpswineco.com

Emma West

Santa Barbara County

emma@gpswineco.com

Conner Mitchell

Los Angeles

conner@gpswineco.com

Jesse Wynn

Los Angeles

jesse@gpswineco.com

Brad Mumm

San Diego / Orange County

brad@gpswineco.com

Keith O'Gorman

SoCal Key Account Manager

keith@gpswineco.com

Kelly Lam

Direct-to-consumer Relations

kelly@gpswineco.com