Our Team


Jared Heber

jared@gpswineco.com

Eric Railsback

eric@gpswineco.com

Liz Huettinger

Sales Director

liz@gpswineco.com

Tyler Stacy

Sacramento/Wine Country

tyler@gpswineco.com

Leif Engberg

San Francisco/Bay Area

leif@gpswineco.com

Erin Herendeen

Monterey Peninsula

eherendeen@sbcglobal.net

Greg Majors

San Diego

greg@gpswineco.com

Rick Stiles

East Bay/Marin

rick@gpswineco.com

Erin Woodard

Administration Manager / Customer Service

orders@gpswineco.com